Frequent questions about Ski

Ski Resorts of the Aragonese Pyrenees

The Aragon Pyrenees are located in the northeast of Spain, and are known for their marvelous mix of stunning natural beauty, unique regional tradition and rich cultural heritage.

Within the Aragonese Pyrenees there are 4 counties (comarcas- in Spanish).

The 4 Counties are:

Here's a list of Ski Resorts in the Catalonian Pyrenees:

- Astún
- Candanchú
- Cerler
- Formigal
- Panticosa Los Lagos